Торговые платформы рынка форекс

Торговые платформы Форекс – это основной рабочий инструмент торговца на рынке форекс.

Торговая платформа на Форекс представляет собой компьютерную программу позволяющую анализировать рыночную ситуацию, совершать сделки в ручном и автоматическом режимах, поддерживать связь с брокером и другими трейдерами.

Среди торговых терминалов, предоставляемых Trade24, вы сможете найти ту, которая будет максимально соответствовать вашим требованиям.

При выборе своей любимой платформы для торговли на Forex обязательно обратите пристальное внимание на этот функционал.

ТИПЫ ТОРГОВЫХ ПЛАТФОРМ РЫНКА ФОРЕКС

Сегодня на рынке представлено множество платформ для торговли на Forex, и мы расскажем о нескольких из них, чтобы дать вам общее представление о доступном функционале.

Meta Trader 4 – наиболее популярная платформа для торговли на Forex, включающая самый широкий спектр аналитических и торговых инструментов. Исполнение сделок в один клик и по отложенному ордеру, индикаторы, осцилляторы, графические фигуры, коррекционные уровни, торговые роботы, позволяющие вести автоматическую торговлю, огромный выбор валютных пар, товаров и фондовых активов. Функционал этой платформы для торговли на Форекс идеально подходит трейдерам, стремящимся получать максимум от рынка;

Веб платформа – отличное решение в условиях отсутствия доступа к личному компьютеру. Для использования SIRIX WebTrader нет необходимости устанавливать программное обеспечение на компьютер. Достаточно открыть любой доступный браузер, перейти на сайт Trade24 и подключится к торговой платформе, используя логин и пароль. Данный терминал для торговли на Forex дает возможность использовать отложенные стоп-ордера, рыночные индикаторы, широкий выбор торговых активов, делится результатами своей торговли в социальных сетях, участвовать в системе «социальный трейдинг»;

Meta Trader 4 для мобильного – это практически полнофункциональная торговая платформа в вашем кармане. Конечно, с точки зрения профессионального анализа рынка, мобильная версия MetaTrader 4 уступает полноценной платформе для торговли на FOREX. Однако, если под рукой нет компьютера, а ситуация требует не просто заключить сделку, а кроме этого, провести анализ рынка, мобильный MetaTrader 4 без труда позволит сделать это при помощи мобильного, работающего на IOS либо Android. Платформа включает в себя практически полный набор аналитических инструментов, присущих стационарному приложению. Мобильный терминал для торговли на Forex Meta Trader 4 обеспечит вашу торговлю свободой на все 100%.

Mobile Trader – незаменимый спутник трейдера. Эта торговая форекс-платформа позволит контролировать состояние торгового счета, где бы не находились. Установив Mobile Trader на телефон, вы всегда сможете участвовать в торгах. Благодаря мобильному решению от Trade24, ни один торговый сигнал и ни одно важное событие не пройдут мимо вас, даже если вы вынуждены находится вдалеке от компьютера. Mobile Trader обеспечит доступ к вашему торговому счету из любой точки мира.

Выбрав одну из торговых платформ для торговли на Forex от Trade 24, вы будете с легкостью управлять торговым счетом при любых обстоятельствах.

Password must be 6 to 15 characters long,
and must contain at least 2 or 4 character types:
symbol, lowercase, uppercase or digits

Forex Trading Platforms

Trading platforms of FOREX Market

The understanding of trade platforms on Forex market

Trade platforms are the fundamental working instrument for trader on FOREX market.

Trading Platform is a computer program which allows to analyze the market situation, to make transactions in manual and automatic modes, keep in touch with brokers and other traders.

Among the trading platforms offered by Trade24, you can find one that will best correspond to your requirements.

While selecting of your favorite trade platform be sure to pay close attention to this functionality.

Types of trade platforms on Forex market

Today the market offers a variety of trading platforms, and we will tell you about a few of them to give you a general idea of the available functionality.

MetaTrader 4 is the most popular trading platform, which includes a wide range of analytical and trading tools. Execution of transactions in a single click, and deferred order, indicators, oscillators, graphic figures, correction levels, trading robots that allow automated trading, a huge range of currency pairs, commodities and stock assets. Functionality of this platform is ideal for traders who seeking to get maximum profit on the market;

Social Trade24 is an excellent solution in the absence of access to a personal computer. To use SIRIX Webtrader no need to install software on your computer. It is enough to open any available browser, go on website Trade24 and connect to trading platform using the username and password. This platform enables the use of the deferred stop orders, market indicators, wide range of trading assets, shares the results of their trade in social networks and participate in the "Social Trading"

MetaTrader 4 for mobile is almost full-featured trade platform in your pocket. Of course, from the perspective of a professional market analysis, Meta Trader 4 for mobile is inferior to full-featured platforms . However, if you don't have a computer, but the situation requires not just to make a deal, but to make analysis of the market, mobile Meta Trader 4 allows to easily do it with help of mobile, working on IOS or Android. The platform includes an almost complete set of analytical tools, inherent in a stationary application. Metatrader 4 for mobile will ensure your freedom to trade at 100%.

Mobile Trader is indispensable companion of trader. This trading platform allows you to control trading account anywhere. By installing Mobile Trader on your phone, you can always participate in the trading. Thanks to mobile solutions from Trade24, no single trading signal and any important event will not pass by you, even if you far away from your computer. Mobile Trader provides access to your trading account from any place in the world.

Mirror Trader is a sophisticated trading system based on professional algorithms, which channels inside information of all the transactions of the world's leading traders and their trading strategies. It allows you to follow the robot trades and all the trading strategies around the world, and copy them at the touch of a button. This means that you can trade without knowing anything about trading or about the financial market.

RoboX implements a patented algorithm that communicates between your personalized trading profile and the world's biggest algorithmic trading database bringing you trading packages that are optimized for your needs.

Chosen one of the trading platforms offered by Trade24, you will easily manage your trading account in any circumstances.