خوارزميات التداول

للتداول في الفوركس الكثير من الفوائد. يمكنك التداول برافعة مالية، والاستفادة من الرسوم المخفضة، والتداول على مدار اليوم وطوال أيام الأسبوع من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. ومع ذلك، لا تخلو تجارة الفوركس من بعض العيوب. مشكلتها الوحيدة أنها سوق معقدة ومتقلبة. قد تتصرف أسواق العملات بشكل غريب من حين لآخر، والتداول بالرافعة المالية قد يعني أخطاءً بحجم أكبر. وهذا هو السبب في لجوء العديد من المبتدئين لخوارزميات التداول لمساعدتهم في البداية. تقدم هذه الخوارزميات معلومات مفيدة وتقوم بتوجيه المستثمر بينما يتعلم عن السوق.

فوائد التداول الخوارزمي

هناك العديد من الأسباب وراء لجوء من ذوي الخبرة والمستثمرين الجدد للخوارزميات لمساعدتهم في الفوركس. وفيما يلي بعض من تلك الأسباب:

  • تعتبر الخوارزميات عملية رياضية بحتة تتجنب العيوب النفسية المزعجة.
  • يتم حساب الخوارزميات بسرعة كبيرة، بما يوفر لك الوصول السريع إلى المعلومات القيمة.
  • الخوارزميات هي أداة رائعة للتعلم. إذا كنت تاجرًا مبتدئًا، أو ربما مخضرمًا يحاول وضع استراتيجية جديدة، قد تساعدك الخوارزميات في تحريك العملية.
  • تعمل الخوارزميات بشكل آلي، وتحد من أي أخطاء بشرية يمكن أن تقودك إلى اتخاذ قرار خاطئ.

أساسيات التداول الخوارزمي للعملات الأجنبية

التداول الخوارزمي مفهومٌ بسيط. هي عملية استخدام أجهزة الحاسب الآلي أو البرامج التي تم تصميمها لتتبع مجموعة محددة من تعليمات التداول. حالما يتم تحديد المعايير، سوف تقوم المنصة تلقائيًا بالتداول (إجراء معاملات مربحة بشكل أسرع مما يمكن للإنسان العادي) أو ستقوم بتنبيهك في حال ملاحظة عمليات مربحة.

عادة، تستند الخوارزميات إلى مؤشرات رئيسية مثل المتوسطات المتحركة ونسب العوائد. ويمكن استخدامها لمجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض، ومع ذلك، يفضل استخدامها في منصات قوية مثل ميتاتريدر.

فوائد التداول الخوارزمي

يكون التداول الخوارزمي ناجحًا حينما يستند إلى استراتيجية خوارزمية ناجحة. لا تضمن الاستراتيجية الجيدة تحقيق الربح المؤكد، ولكن يمكنك بالتأكيد أن تزيد من فرصك بالنجاح. وإليك بعض الطرق الأكثر شعبية بين التجار لاستخدام الخوارزميات:

  • التحوط التلقائي: التحوط استراتيجية تهدف إلى حماية محفظتك الاستثمارية من خسائر كبيرة ومفاجئة. يمكنك تعيين الخوارزميات التي تحد من مقدار الخطر الذي قد تعرض نفسك له. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تعيين خوارزميات  للعقود الفورية (العقود المباشرة) كدفاع ضد الهبوط المفاجئ في قيمة العملة التي تتعامل بها على المدى الطويل.
  • المراجحة: تمكنك الخوارزميات من التعرف على الفرص التي غالبًا ما تكون مربحة. في أسواق أخرى، قد يكون سعر أزواج العملات مختلف. إذا كان الفرق بين زوجي العملات يغطي الفارق السعري، يمكنك شراء وبيع العملة مباشرة لربح مضمون.
  • التحليلات: واحدة من أهم الأدوات في صندوق أدوات المستثمر هي التحليل الإحصائي. عليك تحديد خوارزميات للقيام بالتحليلات الإحصائية المعقدة، لتخبرك بالضبط عن الوقت المثالي للشراء أو البيع.
  • التداول عالي الوتيرة (السريع): هو أحد أكثر الأنواع شعبية من بين خوارزميات التداول. سيكون برنامجك قادرًا على تحديد فرص السيولة التي تشير إلى احتمالية هبوط عملة معينة أو ارتفاعها. وعندما يحدث ذلك، تكون قادرة على إجراء المعاملات الفورية أسرع بكثير مما يستطيع الإنسان العادي.
  • المتوسط الزمني المرجح للسعر: إن كنت تفكر في إصدار أمر كبير لزوج من العملات، قم باستخدام المتوسط الزمني المرجح للسعر فهو وسيلة جيدة لضمان التنبؤ بأقرب متوسط قيمة سوقية. تقوم الخوارزميات بشراء أجزاء من الأمر في فترات زمنية مقسمة بالتساوي للتقليل من تأثير عشوائية السوق.

متطلبات التداول الخوارزمي

إن استخدام الخوارزميات لتداول الفوركس أمر بسيط جدًا، ولكن يحتاج إلى بعض المهارات الحاسوبية. إذا كنت ترغب في تصميم الخوارزميات الخاصة بك، ستحتاج إلى برمجتها بنفسك أو تعيين أحدهم للقيام بذلك. ستحتاج أيضا إلى القدرة على رصد الخوارزميات الخاصة بك باستخدام حساب اختباري للتأكد من أنها تعمل بشكل صحيح.

إذا كنت تريد استخدام الخوارزميات، ولكنك لا تملك قطع الاستثمار بعد، يمكنك الاستعانة بروبوتات التداول. يتم إنشاء الروبوتات في منصات التداول مثل ميتاتريدر، وهي سهلة التنفيذ دون الحاجة لأية مهارات حاسوبية.

والآن بعد أن امتلكت الخوارزمية الخاصة بك واختبرتها، حان الوقت لتجربها على أرض الواقع!. قم بإنشاء حسابك وابدأ اليوم!

Forex Trading Algorithims

Trading on the Forex market has a lot of benefits. You can trade on leverage, take advantage of low fees, and make trades 24 hours a day from Monday to Friday. However, Forex comes with drawbacks, too. One problem is that it's a complex, volatile market. Currency markets can behave strangely, and trading on leverage means mistakes are magnified. This is why many beginners turn to Forex trading algorithms to help them out at the beginning. These algorithms provide useful information and guidance while investors learn the market.

The Benefits of Forex Algorithmic Trading

There are many reasons that both experienced and new investors turn to algorithms to help them in the Forex marketplace. Here are some of the most compelling:

  • Algorithms are purely mathematical and eliminate pesky psychological flaws.
  • Algorithms are calculated on the fly, giving you quick access to valuable information.
  • Algorithms are a terrific learning tool. If you're an inexperienced trader, or perhaps a veteran trying a new strategy, algorithms can help you jumpstart the process.
  • Algorithms are automated, reducing any human error that could lead you to make a faulty decision.

The Basics of Forex Trading Algorithms

Algorithmic trading is a simple concept: It is the process of using computers or programs that are designed to adhere to a specific set of trading instructions. Once the criteria are set, it will either automatically make a trade for you (performing profitable transactions faster than a human ever could), or alert you that a profitable situation has arisen.

Usually, algorithms are based on key indicators like moving averages and return ratios. They can be used for a wide variety of purposes, however, especially on powerful platforms such as MetaTrader.

Strategies for Forex Algorithmic Trading

A Forex trading algorithm will only be as successful as the logic and strategy it is based on. You aren't guaranteed to make a profit with every successful strategy, but you'll definitely increase your chances. Here are some of the most popular ways that profitable Forex traders use algorithms:

  • Hedging automatically. Hedging is a strategy designed to protect your portfolio from significant, sudden losses. You can set algorithms that limit the amount of risk to which you expose yourself. For example, you can set algorithms for spot contracts (contracts that deliver immediately) as defense against sudden drops in the value of your long-term currency plays.
  • Arbitrage. Algorithms can identify arbitrage opportunities, which are always profitable. On separate markets, currency pairs might be priced differently. If the difference between the two pairs covers your spread, you can immediately buy and sell the currency for a guaranteed profit.
  • Analysis. One of the most important tools in an investor's toolbox is statistical analysis. Algorithms should be set to do complex statistical analysis for you, telling you exactly when the ideal time to buy or sell is.
  • High-frequency trading. High frequency trading is one of the most popular types of Forex trading algorithms. Your program will be able to identify liquidity opportunities that indicate a currency is about to experience an immediate drop or rise. When it does, it'll be able to make immediate transactions much faster than a human could.
  • Time-weighted average price. If you're going to make a large order of a currency pair, using a time weighted average price currency is a good way to ensure you get close to average market value. Your algorithm will purchase chunks of your order at evenly divided intervals, minimizing the impact of market randomness.

Requirements for Algorithmic Trading

Using algorithms to trade on the Forex is simple, but you do need to have some computer skills. If you want to design your own algorithms, you need to program them yourself or pay somebody to do so. You also need the ability to monitor your own algorithms using test account to make sure they're functioning properly.

If you want to use algorithms, but don't have the investing chops as yet, trading robots are a good alternative. They are built in to trading platforms like MetaTrader and are easy to implement without any special computer skills.

Now that you have your perfect algorithm set-up and tested, it's time to give it a whirl on the live market. Create an account with us to get started today!