خدمة توصيات سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية

ما هي خدمة توصيات فوركس؟

هي تنبيهات يتم تقديمها للتجار بخصوص الفرص الموجودة في السوق لشراء أو بيع زوج عملات معين بهدف الاستفادة من حركة الأسعار. 

تطورت منهجية تقديم توصيات الفوركس على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية. حيث كانت توصيات الفوركس البدائية تُرسل عبر الرسائل القصيرة. أما الآن، فهي تُرسل ضمن مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب. وعلى التاجر اتباع الخطوات التالية من أجل الاستفادة من خدمة توصيات الفوركس:

  • التحقق من وجود أي ملاحظات على الإنترنت.
  • التحقق من أية نتائج منشورة عن التداول.
  • تقييم حالة تسويق المبيعات نفسها: هل تميل للحسومات أم هل تبدو غير واقعية.
  • هل تتوفر عملية تقييم أو فترة تجريبية؟
  • ابحث عن وجود ضمان لاستعادة الأموال.

التحقق من وجود ملاحظات

قد تكون بعض توصيات الفوركس ناتجة عن بعض الوكلاء المدفوع لهم. ولكن يمكننا تحري الحقيقي منها ببعض طرق البحث. حاول معرفة ما إذا كان هناك ملاحظات من الناس الذين استخدموا خدمة توصيات فوركس بشكل فعلي.

تسويق المبيعات

في حال أشار تسويق المبيعات وجود معدلات نجاح لتوصيات الفوركس المنشورة تقارب 95%، فإن ذلك يعني عدم تناسبه مع معايير الصناعة. في حال استطاع تسويق المبيعات تقديم ربحية بين 65% و 70%، فهذا أمر قابل للتصديق. قم بتقييم تسويق المبيعات وتحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الصيغة حقيقية أو لا.

فترة التقييم

من خلال فترة التقييم، يستطيع التاجر اختبار خدمة توصيات الفوركس للتعرف على حقيقة الادعاءات الواردة في صفحة المبيعات. تسمح بعض خدمات توصيات الفوركس بالتقييم المجاني، في حين قد يقدم البعض الآخر تقييم بسعر منخفض. 

ضمان استعادة الأموال

لكي تكون خدمة توصيات الفوركس ذات قيمة حقيقية، يجب أن تسمح بوجود خدمة ضمان استعادة الأموال. هذا الضمان يعطي التاجر جرأة التفكير بعدم وجود ما يخسره باستخدامه لخدمة توصيات الفوركس، حيث يتم رد الأموال لصاحبها في حال حدوث قصور كامل في العملية.

Forex Signals

What is a Forex Signal?

Forex signals are simply put, alerts that are provided to traders on opportunities that have arisen in the market to either buy or sell a currency pair with the aim of profiting from price movements. 

The methodology of provision of forex signals have evolved over the last ten years. When the first forex signals services were provided, they were sent out mostly through SMS. These days, forex signals are now sent out in a variety of ways. In order to benefit from a forex signals service, the trader should follow this 5-step vetting process.

  • Check for any reviews online.
  • Verify any trade results posted
  • Assess the sales pitch itself: does it look too ‘salesy’ or too good to be true?
  • Is there an evaluation or trial period offered?
  • Look for a money-back guarantee.

Checking for Reviews

Some forex signals reviews are obviously the work of paid agents. But then there are ways of looking for genuine reviews. Check to see if there are reviews from people who have actually used a forex signals service.

The Sales Pitch

If a sales pitch talks about success rates and indicates that the success rate for forex signals sent is 95%, this obviously does not tally with industry standards. If the sales pitch were to give profitability of between 65% and 70%, this is a lot more believable. Assess the sales pitch and check to see if the wording is reflective of what is actual and not what is ideal.

Evaluation Period

The evaluation period enables the trader to test the forex signals service to see if the claims made on the sales page are actually for real or are overestimated. Some forex signals services allow a free evaluation while others may offer it for a low price. 

Money-Back Guarantee

Any forex signals service worth its salt must be able to provide a money-back guarantee. The money-back guarantee is what gives traders that impetus that they actually have nothing to lose by using the forex signals service, since their money will be refunded if the whole thing does not work out. 

Start an account with us today and get access to our signals service.